[Logo]
 
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to home page 
[Register] Register / 
[Login] Login 
Loaded Weapons Level  XML
Forum Index -> Banter
Author Message
FodderFigure

Wicked Sick!
[Avatar]
Joined: 03/31/2005 17:04:57
Messages: 508
Location: Northern Indiana
Offline

I'm at level 38 with damage bonus of 50 yet I cant select Loaded Weapons 1. I know I can select Loaded Weapons 2 at Level 40 so what else do I need for Loaded Weapons Level 1?
Shantara

Wicked Sick!
[Avatar]

Joined: 12/19/2004 18:35:28
Messages: 861
Location: SLC, Utah
Offline

You have resupply?

I'm wondering what it will take for my country to rise,
First we admit our mistakes, then we open our eyes
--Ani Difranco

My skin: http://www.ut2003hq.com/pafiledb2/pafiledb.php?action=file&id=5094
macadamia

Dominating
[Avatar]
Joined: 05/03/2005 06:05:57
Messages: 259
Offline

Yeah, you need to have at least resupply level 1 in order to get any form of loaded weapons.

My Skin- http://files.filefront.com/Yodazip/;3861297;/fileinfo.html



Xbox Live name: Macadamia87
aim icon
cplmac

Wicked Sick!
[Avatar]

Joined: 12/19/2004 21:10:38
Messages: 1464
Location: chicago burbs
Offline

If only the prerequisites for skills were neatly laid out in simple terms somewhere obvious where everyone could check 'em out...http://disastrousconsequences.com/dc/druidsrpgskills.jsp

good, bad, I'm the guy with the gun.
emetakleze

Wicked Sick!
[Avatar]

Joined: 01/02/2005 18:15:15
Messages: 1241
Location: north east, ny.
Offline

LOL cpl!! Nice link, never seen that site before, how did you ever find it?!!

****"All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in rain."**** -Batty

****On a hot summer night would you offer your throat to the wolf with the red roses?****

***Though I cannot corrupt that which is by nature already corrupt, I can and do change the nature of the corruption***

IM:atvnj at hotmail.com
[Email] [MSN]
macadamia

Dominating
[Avatar]
Joined: 05/03/2005 06:05:57
Messages: 259
Offline

cplmac wrote:
If only the prerequisites for skills were neatly laid out in simple terms somewhere obvious where everyone could check 'em out...http://disastrousconsequences.com/dc/druidsrpgskills.jsp 


very inconspicuous cpl.

My Skin- http://files.filefront.com/Yodazip/;3861297;/fileinfo.html



Xbox Live name: Macadamia87
aim icon
FodderFigure

Wicked Sick!
[Avatar]
Joined: 03/31/2005 17:04:57
Messages: 508
Location: Northern Indiana
Offline

Thank you guys for the help and the other helpful comments. ops:

If I have any other stupid questions I'll be sure to do a much better search first.
cplmac

Wicked Sick!
[Avatar]

Joined: 12/19/2004 21:10:38
Messages: 1464
Location: chicago burbs
Offline

no worries, just know that we are here to cajole and point out the right direction...

good, bad, I'm the guy with the gun.
emetakleze

Wicked Sick!
[Avatar]

Joined: 01/02/2005 18:15:15
Messages: 1241
Location: north east, ny.
Offline

Yah, we don't necessarily bite, but we may naw a little. (except for maybe Pyro, she bites hard, leaves teeth marks.. .. run if she grrrr's! ) [<<runs quickely behind Shan and hides, cowering>>]

****"All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in rain."**** -Batty

****On a hot summer night would you offer your throat to the wolf with the red roses?****

***Though I cannot corrupt that which is by nature already corrupt, I can and do change the nature of the corruption***

IM:atvnj at hotmail.com
[Email] [MSN]
 
Forum Index -> Banter
Go to:   
Powered by JForum 2.1.7 © JForum Team